The Invitation

Standard

I decided to post the birthday stuff as I do them, so I do not end up with one big post after the party.  I shall try to build up excitement.  🙂

I think the invite is a downloadable link at the end of the post.  It is a pdf document.  I have just substituted Peter for HB’s name.  There are so many great things on the internet.  I looked at a few ideas and combined them to come up with this.  I really hope no one arrests me for copyright.  I am not doing this for commercial gain, and I will not sell these.  The idea is a comic strip type invite.  Let me know what you think.  We are sending these out next week.  I hope it downloads.  Blog Invite

11 responses »

I want to read your thoughts....

