OH MY WORD!

Standard

I cannot stop smiling. OH MY WORD! I just had a call with the doc, we are about 4 weeks pregnant. OH MY WORD! Hubby and I are having a visit with the doc on Monday. OH MY WORD!

I am excited and so extremely happy. I spoke to Hubby on the phone and he also could not say much. I almost cannot believe it. I have been walking around with a huge smile on my face and all I can think about is that our little one has arrived in the world. Still inside but here now with us. OH MY WORD.

All those years of dreaming and planning and the little one has decided that now is the time. All I can say is OH MY WORD!!!! I am so in love right now.

12 responses »

  1. Woweeeeeeeee, this is so awesome Arcat. Well done to you and your hubby. Congratulations!! You must enjoy every moment of your pregnancy. Time really flies so take it easy and look after yourself.

I want to read your thoughts....

