I’m happy

Standard

 

Hello all, I’m a happy blogger today. I had a decent sleep finally. It feels good. Went to bed at nine with my book. Hubby was at the PC so it was me to warm myself…..and somewhere reading I fell asleep, right through til 4:30 this morning. And I only woke then because I’m crazy and cannot sleep late. I’m a great, “make you feel sick” lively morning person. This morning I was so energized I did two loads of laundry, not one, but TWO and I did dishes, and cleaned the kitchen, and made me breakfast and showered and did my hair (I just usually tie it up wet).

BTW, hubby leaves home 5:45 because he is in one of those jobs that start at six. I start at eight so I have plenty time to myself to do crazy things like housework in the morning. Ah I feel happy and it’s Friday and we are both off so we can cuddle tomorrow morning and stay up late tonight. It feels like a holiday.

I did have nightmares, and I think I have figured it out. All the nightmares seem to be related to family. A baby I have had, my dad, my mom, my sister and her babies, a cousin I do not see often, my Hubby……and I think I know what is going on in my subconscious and they do not disturb me anymore.

The sun is shining, I’m warm and cozy and the weekend is just about here. Have fun people!

5 responses »

I want to read your thoughts....

